Skip to content

Sunday’s Wrap-Up from Camp

February 28, 2010

Today was not a workout day but some things did happen down in Port St. Lucie. Here is an overview of the day.

  1. Last week Jose Reyes was debriefed by the FBI about seeing a canadian doctor. Reyes is Debriefed
  2. Darryl Strawberry has been working with Jeff Francoeur and they say that he will have a very good year.
  3. The team gathered to watch the Gold Medal Hockey Game and Jason Bay and a couple of minor leaguers were the only ones rooting for Canada. They were happy.

My guess is that the latino players didn’t care and didn’t watch. Intersquad game tomorrow which I don’t think I will be able to post about until later so I recommend reading Metsblog tomorrow morning. I will talk about i later in the afternoon though but I will be a little late.

No comments yet

Leave a comment